February Goals

Ahhhhh. It’s February. The month of love. The month that us single people can sometimes really dread. And it is another month where I can tackle some goals.

So here are my goals for this month:

  • Finish Every Single Woman’s Devotional
  • Improve what I am eating
  • Continue with daily Bible time
  • Continue with working out 5x per week
  • 4 books in a month
  • Practice Loving Myself

Some of those goals should look pretty familiar from last month. Some have had a little tweaking. And some are there because I need a visual reminder that I need to take care of myself, especially in a month that I am 99% sure will be emotionally charged for me. Even though I am getting better with being single, I am still not able to shut down what I feel on the couple-y sentimental days of the year. I’m hoping that by looking at actually loving me and treating me the way I would treat a friend that that will help me a lot this year.

I’ll check in at the end of the month and let you know just how it goes.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

